VG Lee

VG Lee’s new novel, Mr Oliver’s Object of Desire will be published autumn/winter 2016 by Ward Wood Publishing.

Lee is the critically acclaimed author of four novels:
The Comedienne published 2000 by Diva Books,
The Woman in Beige published in 2003 by Diva Books,
Diary of a Provincial Lesbian published 2006 by Onlywomen Press and
Always you, Edina published 2012 by Ward Wood Publishing.

A collection of short stories As You Step Outside was published by Tollington Press in 2008 and has been re-printed three times.

With the exception of The Woman in Beige all books are available on kindle.

In 2012 VG Lee was nominated for a Stonewall Award for writing and in 2014 she won The Ultimate Planet award for Best Established Author. Her short stories have appeared in numerous anthologies and she contributes articles for The Lady and Gaia Magazine.

In her sixtieth year she decided to become a stand-up comedian and is now a regular performer at Laughing Cows comedy nights in London and the Midlands.

VG Lee reading from her forthcoming novel, Mr Oliver’s Object of Desire at Polari Literary Salon, London Southbank.

mailing listmailing list  
site design : pedalo limited